

in the Colonel Light Room Adelaide Town Hall



Members - The Right Honourable the Lord Mayor [Sandy Verschoor];

Councillor Moran (Chair)

Councillors Abiad (Deputy Lord Mayor), Abrahimzadeh, Couros, Donovan, Hou, Hyde, Khera, Knoll,

Martin (Deputy Chair) and Simms.

1. Acknowledgement of Country

At the opening of the Committee Meeting, the Chair will state:

'Council acknowledges that we are meeting on traditional Country of the Kaurna people of the Adelaide Plains and pays respect to Elders past and present. We recognise and respect their cultural heritage, beliefs and relationship with the land. We acknowledge that they are of continuing importance to the Kaurna people living today.

And we also extend that respect to other Aboriginal Language Groups and other First Nations who are present today.'

2. Apologies and Leave of Absence

Nil

3. CEO Update - APLA Membership

4. Discussion Forum Item

Strategic Alignment - Corporate Activities

4.1. Draft 2019-20 Integrated Business Plan and Budget Discussions

5. Closure